Reviews

Why Choose Mosquito Elite Pest Control

Mosquito Elite is a veteran-owned and operated full-service pest control company. We've been providing high-quality pest control services in Virginia for over 20 years and offer a long list of natural, eco-friendly solutions. We do the hard work to give you the highest level of pest control with the least amount of synthetic pesticides.

It is our pleasure to serve all of our wonderful customers! Our team is like a family and we treat our customers like family. Do you live in the Virginia Beach area? If so, we'd love the opportunity to guide you in selecting the right pest control for your Virginia Beach home. Contact us today and tell us about your pest concerns. We're here to help.

Check out some of our reviews below!

What Our Customers Are Saying

5 yellow rating starsa month ago
Mike was great. He worked with the fact I was in the middle of a call for work when he showed up. He was very thorough and did a great job. I highly recommend mosquito elite pest control.

5 yellow rating stars6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness

Love this company and tried multiple companies. They show up on time and when they say they will. There prices are outstanding and the technician is friendly and has great customer service. Highly recommend!!

5 yellow rating stars8 months ago
Crystal was immediately on it. Took care of a major problem and price was great!

5 yellow rating starsa year ago
Elite comes to my house once a month to spray for the Mosquitoes. They do a wonderful job. I haven't been bit in the 2 years I've had them. I have 3 boxer dogs I no longer have to put a bunch of chemicals on them. I love it! My tech knows one of my dogs is deaf and always makes sure my gate is fully closed. They text me a reminder every month. I am so happy with Elite and will be a customer for life. I highly recommend them. If I'm not mistaken I do believe this is a family run company. The owner came to give me my price and look at my yard. I'm pretty sure it's his son that does my yard. I love supporting a family business!

5 yellow rating starsa year ago
On time and reliable, very professional and performed quality work, highly recommend them.

5 yellow rating starsa year ago
Elite Pest Control does an excellent job and they are very professional. You can trust them and they treat you like family. They take care of you as if they are taking care of their own homes. I will always use them and recommend them to anyone in need of excellent and professional service. Thank again, Mr. and Mrs. Simon Daniels.

5 yellow rating stars2 years ago
Mosquito Elite has been treating my home and property since 2014. They are the best. Very friendly and courteous and they do a wonderful job!!! I have had other companies but they are by far the best and my loyalty will always be with them!!! They have treated my home for mice, rats and bugs always great!!! Thank you guys for your wonderful job!!!

5 yellow rating stars2 years ago
My go to termite & moisture company. I've been using them for my clients needs for over a year now and they have been phenomenal every step of the way. Honest and dependable and I would recommend them to anyone having a moisture or pest issue. They also have a very reasonable year round package that keeps my personal home pest free year round!

5 yellow rating stars2 years ago
We've been having an intense wasp problem and finally broke down and called someone. I was having a hard time getting through to a pest control company when I finally tried elite. They answered immediately and got me scheduled that week. The tech that came out was prompt, incredibly friendly, and graciously removed his shoes in the house. Thye gave me a great price, and did an amazing job. We found an additional nest the next day and they quickly got us scheduled for an additional treatment at no cost. 10/10 recommend. #WaspsAreTheDevil #ElitePestIsTheBest

5 yellow rating stars2 years ago
Very professional and courteous. Reasonable rates for quality work. Israel Jr. answered all of my questions and reassured me that the company stands behind their work. Highly recommend them.

Get Started With Mosquito Elite Pest Control Today

(757) 848-4863

For comprehensive pest control services for your home or business, reach out to us at Mosquito Elite Pest Control!

Contact Us